How to delete a manual reminder
If the payment has arrived or the transaction was reconciled after sending, the payment reminder can be deleted. Please note that payment reminders must be deleted individually. To delete a reminder, go to the specific invoice, select the Reminders tab, click Actions, and choose Delete. Deleting a reminder will restore the invoice to its previous status.